Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Peripheral. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Mark Korven (The Black Phone, The Lighthouse, The Witch, Them, The Terror: Infamy, Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 2 and will be available to stream/download here. The Peripheral is created by Scott B. Smith and stars Chloë Grace Moretz, Jack Reynor, Gary Carr, Eli Goree, Louis Herthum, JJ Feild, T’Nia Miller,Charlotte Riley, Alexandra Billings and Katie Leung. The sci-fi thriller executive produced by Vincenzo Natali, Jonathan Nolan & Lisa Joy follows a young woman who is testing a video game system that unlocks all of her dreams of finding a purpose, romance, and glamour in what seems like a game. The series’ first season premiered over the last couple of weeks and season finale will debut tomorrow on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title (1:39)
2. Money / Choid Constable / The Zoo (4:33)
3. In a Peripheral / First Trip / Pyramid (5:27)
4. The Jackpot (5:11)
5. Bob at Work (3:05)
6. Tommy Tries (2:52)
7. Shoot Out (4:26)
8. Billy Ann / Out of Trouble (1:47)
9. Seeing Aelita (2:52)
10. Ainsley / Reporting a Crime (2:48)
11. Dinner with Bob / Orphans of the Jackpot (3:18)
12. Off to London / They Want Us Back (3:17)
13. Talking to Mom (2:37)
14. Misguided Conversation (1:41)
15. Getting to Know Each Other (2:23)
16. Flynne’s Plan / Let’s Get to Work (4:27)

  1. Paul Webb says:

    I cannot wait. This show is incredible, will be great to get lost in the OST while we wait for the next season.