Warner Music UK has released a soundtrack album for the British romantic comedy Your Christmas Or Mine?. The album features ten Christmas songs from the movie, including an original song (Together This Christmas) by Maisie Peters, Sam Ryder’s version of Smokey Robinson’s Jingle Bells, Birdy’s & Skinny Living’s duet of I’ll be Home for Christmas, Laura Mvula’s interpretation of Marvin Gayes’ Purple Snowflakes, BEKA’s cover of Stevie Wonder’s What Christmas Means to Me & more. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download exclusively on Amazon Music. A CD and vinyl version will be released overseas this Friday. Your Christmas Or Mine? is directed by Jim O’Hanlon and stars Asa Butterfield, Cora Kirk, Daniel Mays and Angela Griffin. The movie tells the story of two new lovers who can’t bear to be apart for Christmas and decide to surprise each other and unwittingly swap trains by mistake. The comedy will premiere this Friday, December 2 on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jingle Bells – Sam Ryder (2:48)
2. Together This Christmas – Maisie Peters (3:14)
3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) – Ella Henderson (2:39)
4. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree – Priya Ragu (2:08)
5. I’ll Be Home for Christmas – Birdy & Skinny Living (2:46)
6. What Christmas Means to Me – BEKA (2:37)
7. Purple Snowflakes – Laura Mvula (3:10)
8. Christmas Wish – The Staves (3:23)
9. Just a Lonely Christmas – Jerub (2:25)
10. Blue Christmas – Gabe Coulter (2:09)