Meliam Music has released a soundtrack album for the thriller The Man from Rome (La Piel del tambor). The album features the film’s original score composed by Roque Banos (Don’t Breathe, The Machinist, Evil Dead, In the Heart of the Sea, Sexy Beast, Come Play). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Man from Rome is co-written directed by Sergio Dow and stars Richard Armitage, Paul Guilfoyle, Fionnula Flanagan, Franco Nero and Amaia Salamanca. The movie is based on best-selling novel of the same title by Arturo Pérez-Reverte and follows a Vatican intelligence official who is tasked with investigating a series of deaths at a church in Seville. The thriller opened in Spanish theaters in October and is being released several international markets over the next couple of months. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Man from Rome (2:52)
2. Padre Urbizu’s Death (3:51)
3. Pencho’s Sicarios (2:22)
4. The Mission (3:09)
5. Lourdes’s Fate (2:14)
6. Macarena (3:24)
7. Quart Discovering (3:28)
8. Finding the Past (3:26)
9. Prohibited Love (2:46)
10. The Church Is Haunted (2:34)
11. The Dark Cardinal (3:01)
12. Investigation (2:15)
13. The Hidden (3:57)
14. Ferro’s Past (2:20)
15. Someone in Your Room (3:09)
16. The Institute Commitment (5:44)
17. Saving Father Ferro (1:30)
18. The Truth About Spada (1:40)
19. The Codes (2:42)
20. Sister Gris Confession (3:46)
21. Sus lágrimas y el mar (5:54)