Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film The Wonder. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Matthew Herbert (Disobedience, A Fantastic Woman, The Beast Must Die, Gloria Bell, The CaveThe ResponderTemple). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Wonder is directed by Sebastián Lelio and stars Florence Pugh, Tom Burke, Kíla Lord Cassidy, Niamh Algar, Ciarán Hinds, Toby Jones, Elaine Cassidy, Dermot Crowley, Brían F. O’Byrne, David Wilmot, Ruth Bradley, Caolán Byrne and Josie Walker. The period drama based on Emma Donoghue’s novel follows a nurse who travels from England to a remote Irish village in 1862 to investigate a young girl’s supposedly miraculous fast. The movie, which premiered at this year’s Telluride Film Festival, was released in select theater earlier this month and will make its debut on Netflix tomorrow.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Calling (3:38)
2. Bent (1:20)
3. Frustration (0:52)
4. Shame (1:06)
5. Bent Again (2:00)
6. Thaumotrope (1:08)
7. Booties (2:12)
8. Collapse (1:48)
9. Revelation (1:12)
10. Until She Dies (2:50)
11. Kiss Her Again (1:47)
12. Going to Live (1:30)
13. Fiesta (Burning Remix) – The Matthew Herbert Big Band (2:58)
14. Reunion (6:29)
15. Credits (4:31)