MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Accident Man: Hitman’s Holiday. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Koutselinis (Hostile Territory, The Great Alaskan Race, Deus). Also included is the Accident Man theme by Sean Murray (who scored the original 2018 movie) and two songs by Atomic. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 9 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Accident Man: Hitman’s Holiday is directed by George & Harry Kirby and stars Scott Adkins, Ray Stevenson, Perry Benson, Sarah Chang, George Fouracres and Flaminia Cinque. The movie follows the title character as he must best the top assassins in the world to protect the ungrateful son of a mafia boss, save the life of his only friend and rekindle his relationship with his maniacal father figure. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Back in the Race – Atomic (2:26)
2. Kill Mode – Engaged (Mike v Oyumi) (2:28)
3. Accident Man – Theme (2:46)
4. A Brand New Life & Mike’s Arch Enemy (2:23)
5. Introducing Siu-ling (1:14)
6. The (Preposterous) Adventures of Super-Fred!!! (2:12)
7. Taking Out Mr McKelleph (0:49)
8. On the Phone to Mrs Zuuzer (1:18)
9. The Bath Hit (0:59)
10. Mike v Freya (3:47)
11. The Exchange (1:39)
12. Mike v Yendi (3:46)
13. Introducing Oyumi & Confronting Big Ray (3:53)
14. Blown to Bits (0:48)
15. Gimme Your Love – Atomic (3:08)