Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for James Gray’s drama Armageddon Time. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christopher Spelman (The Lost City of Z, The Immigrant). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 4 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Armageddon Time is written and directed by Gray and stars Anne Hathaway, Jeremy Strong, Banks Repeta, Jaylin Webb, Anthony Hopkins,┬áTovah Feldshuh and Ryan Sell. The movie is inspired by the director’s life in a pre-Reagan America in Queens, New York and tells a story of the strength of family and the generational pursuit of happiness.The drama, which premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival, was released in select theaters last Friday by Focus Features and is expanding to more markets this weekend.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Walking Home (1:15)
2. Saying Goodnight (1:40)
3. A New Chapter (0:41)
4. Unless (1:33)
5. At the Fence (1:33)
6. Flushing Meadow (1:05)
7. From the Clubhouse (1:45)
8. Pawn Shop (1:57)
9. In the Car (1:16)
10. The Ghost (1:22)