Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the HBO original series Avenue 5. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Adem Ilhan (In the Loop, The Ones Below). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 4 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Avenue 5 is created by Armando Iannucci and stars Hugh Laurie, Josh Gad, Zach Woods, Suzy Nakamura, Rebecca Front, Lenora Crichlow, Ethan Phillips and Nikki Amuka-Bird. The comedy revolves around the confident and suave captain of a space cruise ship with luxury amenities like gourmet buffets, a spa, an observation deck and yoga classes. The first season of the series premiered in 2020 and the second season just made its debut last month and currently airs every Monday on HBO.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Continuing Journey (1:45)
2. Mmm Ba Deep (2:19)
3. Go Up There and Smile (0:54)
4. Newton’s… Third Law (1:04)
5. The Key Word Is Walk (1:59)
6. Your Ears Are Beautiful, To Me (1:55)
7. Inside (1:31)
8. Bearing (2:27)
9. It Stands for Visual Effects (1:03)
10. Aaargh (1:20)
11. Back On Earth (1:58)
12. Big Yellow (1:17)
13. It’s All Gonna Be Fine (1:10)
14. Tense Is My Middle Name (1:36)
15. I Don’t Want to Use My Sweet Moves (3:12)
16. Oh Oh Oh Five (1:35)
17. Walk With Me (2:37)
18. Unclench Me (2:19)
19. Knotted Bedsheets (1:58)
20. Orbiting (3:39)
21. Like Psychosis But With None of the Benefits (1:16)