Harmonic Design Records (to be distributed in partnership with Notefornote Music) will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi mystery drama Silent River. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Ralston (Crooked Arrows, Being Rose, AwakenDon’t Fade Away). The soundtrack will be released on all major digital music platforms next Friday, November 11. The composer’s score has been remixed from the original multi-track audio sessions in the Dolby Atmos surround/spacial audio format and will be available on all platforms that support the format the following Friday, November 18. Silent River is written and directed by Chris Chan Lee and stars West Liang, Amy Tsang, Max Faugno, Chandra Anderson and Dakota Loesch. The movie follows a man on the road in a desperate attempt to reunite with his estranged wife, when he takes respite at a desert motel, where he encounters a mysterious woman bearing a striking resemblance to his wife. The drama, which premiered at various film festivals over the last year, opened in select theaters last month and has just been released on VOD last week by Gravitas Ventures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Beginning (3:17)
2. The Video (2:20)
3. The Disappearance of P2 (3:54)
4. The Room Next Door (2:32)
5. The Hand (4:10)
6. The Stranger (2:38)
7. The Curiosities Begin (3:32)
8. The Fourth Wall (4:17)
9. The Unboxing of P2 (4:48)
10. The Discovery of P2 (2:25)
11. The Familiar Dinner (2:09)
12. The Investigation Begins (1:43)
13. The Investigation Concludes (5:58)
14. The Realization Of Greta (6:42)
15. The P2 Blues (2:32)
16. The Explanation (3:51)
17. The Acceptance (1:05)
18. The Meeting With Amanda (5:15)
19. The Inescapable Fear (Film Version) (6:03)
20. The Inescapable Fear (Original Version) (5:56)
21. The Realization of Being / The Exchange (6:59)
22. The Ending (2:26)
23. Grande Valse Brillante Op. 34 (4:49)