Back Lot Music has released a new soundtrack album for the Telemundo original series La Reina del Sur. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Emmy Award and Grammy Award winner Carlos Rafael Rivera (The Queen’s Gambit, Godless, Hacks, A Walk Among the Tombstones, Just Beyond). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. La Reina del Sur is created by Roberto Stopello based on the novel of the same title by Arturo Pérez-Reverte and stars Kate del Castillo, Humberto Zurita, Pêpê Rapazote, Alejandro Calva, Isabella Sierra, Kika Edgar, Tiago Correa, Eduardo Yáñez and Lincoln Palomeque. Season 3 of the drama, which takes place four years after U.S. authorities convicted La Reina for the murders of three drug enforcement agents as she takes on the cartels of South America once again, just premiered earlier this month on Telemundo.