Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Australian crime thriller The Stranger. The album features the film’s original music composed by Oliver Coates (Aftersun, Significant Other). The soundtrack will released digitally tomorrow, October 21 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Stranger is written and directed by Thomas M. Wright and stars Joel Edgerton, Sean Harris, Cormac Wright, Jada Alberts, Steve Mouzakis, Fletcher Humphrys, Matthew Sunderland, Alan Dukes, Ewen Leslie and Gary Waddell. The movie revolves around an undercover cop who forms an intense, intimate relationship with a murder suspect while trying to earn his trust and elicit a confession. The thriller, which premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival, opened in Australian theaters earlier this month and is now available to stream in the U.S. and most other major markets exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (1:08)
2. Mark Recorder (1:06)
3. Shopping Mall (1:11)
4. Depart (3:22)
5. The Timelines (2:42)
6. Guns in Boot / Female Testimony (3:08)
7. All Sins to Be Forgiven (1:48)
8. Knife at Night (0:28)
9. Little Boy Waiting to Be Found (1:09)
10. First Time in Victoria (1:07)
11. Chinese Restaurant (0:54)
12. Lost Henry / We Shall Remember Them (4:35)
13. Rylett Convergence (3:42)
14. Subpoena (2:04)
15. After Confession (1:49)
16. Valley Descent (1:22)
17. Forest Arrest / Search for Body (6:19)
18. End / Depth and Time Theme (2:46)
19. Credits / Always Were / Mark Lake (5:48)