The details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film The School for Good and Evil have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Theodore Shapiro (Severance, The Devil Wears Prada, Bombshell, Tropic Thunder, Marley & Me, Destroyer). Also included is the original song Who Do You Think You Are (performed by Kiana Ledè & Cautious Clay), which has already been released as a digital single last week. The soundtrack will be coming out digitally this Friday, October 14 by Netflix Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The School for Good and Evil is directed by Paul Feig and stars Sophia Anne Caruso, Sofia Wylie, Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Michelle Yeoh, Laurence Fishburne, Kit Young, Jamie Flatters, Peter Serafinowicz, Mark Heap, Rob Delaney, Patti LuPone and Rachel Bloom. The fantasy adventure based on Soman Chainani’s bestselling books and follows two best friends who find their bond put to the test when they’re whisked away to a magical school for future fairy-tale heroes and villains. The film will premiere next Wednesday, October 19 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Family Duel and Sophie’s Dream Waltz (5:47)
2. Everything’s Just Fine (2:52)
3. The Stymph (3:02)
4. Smells Like Cake (1:02)
5. Good and Evil Orientation (2:07)
6. Tedros and the Everboys (1:08)
7. Cyclops Fight (3:15)
8. Tower of Blood (1:59)
9. Gregor’s Third Fail (2:32)
10. Hester and the Dragon Tattoo (5:16)
11. Wish Fish (6:32)
12. Fingerglow (1:39)
13. Trial by Tale (3:10)
14. The Pumpkin Patch (2:38)
15. The Ever Ball (4:23)
16. Turned to Dolls (1:40)
17. The Witches’ Transformation (2:29)
18. Things in Between (1:01)
19. Never After (6:48)
20. Cloud of Feathers (3:43)
21. True Love (3:00)
22. Going Home (3:18)
23. Who Do You Think You Are – Kiana Ledé and Cautious Clay (3:31)