Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the French TV series Syndrome E. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Nathaniel Méchaly (Taken, Colombiana, The Grandmaster, Shut In, Transporter: The Series). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen the first track below. Syndrome E is developed by Mathieu Missoffe based on Franck Thilliez’s novel and stars Vincent Elbaz, Jennifer Decker, Emmanuelle Béart, Michèle Bernier, Kool Shen and Bérengère Krief. The crime thriller directed by Laure de Butler follows a loner cop haunted by the death of his daughter and the lieutenant on the anti-crime squad obsessed with evil as they investigate top-secret scientific experiments and programs. The series premiered this past summer in France on Salto and also just made its debut on TF1.