INNI has released a soundtrack album for the French Netflix original film No Limit (Sous Emprise). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Atli Örvarsson (The Hitman’s Bodyguard, The Edge of Seventeen, Defending Jacob, Vantage Point, Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, The Eagle). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the Sous Emprise Theme after the jump. No Limit is directed by David M. Rosenthal and stars Camille Rowe, Sofiane Zermani, César Domboy, Laurent Fernandez and Zacharie Chasseriaud. The romantic drama follows an extraordinarily talented young woman who finds deep, destructive love with her record-holding freediving instructor. The film premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sous Emprise Theme (3:21)
2. Opening (3:01)
3. Vers le Sud (1:23)
4. Diving School (3:05)
5. Roxana & Pascal (2:21)
6. Mathieu Dive (7:37)
7. Meters (4:12)
8. Roxana’s First Dive (2:07)
9. I’m the Champion (2:26)
10. Roxy Practicing Alone (1:50)
11. Dive Test (1:25)
12. Pascal Pursuit (2:37)
13. No Oxygen (6:36)
14. Final Dive (1:56)