Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Lou. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara (Detroit: Become Human, Becky, The SignalAlone, , The Pyramid, The Girl in the Photographs). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 23 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Lou is directed by Anna Foerster and stars Allison Janney, Jurnee Smollett, Logan Marshall-Green, Matt Craven and Ridley Bateman. The J.J. Abrams-produced thriller follows a mysterious loner who finds her quiet life interrupted when a desperate mother begs her to save her kidnapped daughter. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (2:29)
2. Storm Is Brewing (1:25)
3. The World Is Not Your Playground (2:12)
4. Philip (5:43)
5. Not Done Yet (3:24)
6. Searching (1:39)
7. Just an Old Lady (2:11)
8. My First Chance (5:03)
9. Lou Gears Up (1:24)
10. I Meant to Tell You (2:15)
11. You’ll Just Slow Me Down (2:02)
12. CIA Shows Up (3:22)
13. The Beach (3:39)
14. Isn’t This How It is With Family (1:35)
15. Lou Sketch Book (6:31)