Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix limited series Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story. The album features selections of the show original music composed and performed by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford, Hell or High Water, The Road, The Proposal). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 21 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story is created by Ryan Murphy & Ian Brennan and stars Evan Peters, Niecy Nash, Richard Jenkins, Molly Ringwald and Michael Learned. The 10-part drama examines the true crimes of Jeffrey Dahmer and the systemic failures that enabled one of America’s most notorious serial killers to continue his murderous spree in plain sight for over a decade. The series will premiere this Wednesday on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. End Credits (2:31)
2. Body Disposal (1:52)
3. He’s Going to See Me (1:35)
4. Escape (1:29)
5. No More Free Rides (1:10)
6. No Easy Answers (2:48)
7. Learning About Dahmer (1:40)
8. Death and Baptism (3:38)
9. Tourniquet Knot (2:08)
10. Why Are You Crying? (1:03)
11. Oily Tadpoles (2:11)
12. I’ll Keep Waiting (2:29)
13. Lionel Blames Joyce (2:03)
14. New Job (3:02)
15. A Devastated Community (1:33)
16. Lionel Blames Himself (1:56)
17. Difficult to Hear (1:20)