Robert Ellis-Geiger (A Life in Six Chapters, My Voice, My Life Revisited, Havana Divas) will release a two-volume soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller Raven’s Hollow. The Volume 1 album features the composer’s original score from the film and will be released digitally on all major digital music platforms (including Amazon) this Thursday, September 22. A second volume, which includes Ellis-Geiger’s music in Dolby Atmos format and unreleased tracks that didn’t make it into the movie, will be coming out later this year. Raven’s Hollow is written and directed by Christopher Hatton and stars William Moseley, Melanie Zanetti, Kate Dickie, David Hayman, Oberon K. A. Adjepong and Callum Woodhouse. The movie follows West Point cadet Edgar Allan Poe and four other cadets on a training exercise in upstate New York as they are drawn by a gruesome discovery into a forgotten community where they find a township guarding a frightening secret. The thriller will premiere on September 22 on Shudder.

Here’s the track list of the Vol. 1 album:

1. Lavender’s Blue – Mary Keene’s Walk
2. Mary Keene’s Death
3. Forest to the Rack-Threshold to Raven’s Hollow
4. Charlotte and Poe
5. Boarding House
6. Doc and Daniel
7. Usher Warns Cadets Again
8. Poe and the Ghost
9. Cricke’s Takeout
10. Boarding House to Church
11. Charlotte and Poe and Usher’s Interrogation
12. 1st Horse Chase
13. Dog with Hand-Old Man Clay
14. Cricke’s Head
15. Church Reveal
16. Exploding Man and Creature Rising
17. Lutz’s Ghost-Henge-Pig Fest
18. Mary Keene Story
19. Cabin to the Gate and Raven’s Hollow
20. Graveyard and the Raven’s Reveal
21. Poe on the Rack-Usher’s Madness-Poe and Charlotte
22. Into the Twilight
23. Edgar Poe
24. End Credit Roller