Amazon Content Services has released the latest soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power. The album features the original music from the third episode (entitled Adar) of the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (Outlander, Godzilla: King of the MonstersThe Walking Dead, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Battlestar Galactica). The soundtrack is now available to stream exclusively on Amazon Music and is set to debut on other digital music stores following the premiere of the season finale in October. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring McCreary’s score from Episode 1 and Episode 2 last week, as well as the Season One album, which features music by McCreary and the main title theme by Howard Shore The third episode of The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power is premiering this Friday on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Into Númenor (8:26)
2. The Tests of Isildur and Earien (6:02)
3. In the Trench (4:43)
4. To the Hall of Lore (3:49)
5. The Successor (3:26)
6. Nobody Walks Alone (5:49)
7. We Wait For You (6:00)
8. Both Our Bloodlines (5:25)
9. Breaking Chains (4:12)
10. Street Musicians (Bonus Track) (3:37)