Trevor Rabin (Armageddon, Remember the Titans, Gone in 60 Seconds, Bad Boys 2, Con Air) is returning as the composer of the upcoming Disney+ original series National Treasure: Edge of History. The show is created by Cormac & Marianne Wibberley (G-Force, The 6th Day) based on Jon Turtletaub’s features and stars Lisette Olivera, Catherine Zeta Jones, Jake Austin Walker, Jordan Rodrigues, Zuri Reed, Antonio Cipriano and Lyndon Smith. The adventure drama is told from the point of view of a young heroine in search of answers about her family who embarks on the adventure of a lifetime to uncover the truth about the past and save a lost Pan-American treasure. Cormac & Marianne Wibberley are also executive producing the Disney Branded Television & ABC Signature production with Jerry Bruckheimer (Top Gun: Maverick, Pirates of the Caribbean), Jonathan Littman (CSI) and KristieAnne Reed (Lucifer), as well as Turtletaub (Cool Runnings, While You Were Sleeping) and Rick Muirragui (Suits). Rabin has previously scored both the original 2014 National Treasure movie and the 2007 sequel National Treasure: Book of Secrets. National Treasure: Edge of History is expected to premiere in late 2022 or early 2023 on Disney+.

  1. Felix says:

    I am so excited!!!

  2. JackS says:

    Good news!