Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Me Time. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Cardoni (Silicon Valley, Ghosts, Heels, The Kominsky Method, Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates, CSI: Miami, Just Friends). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 26 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music platforms. Me Time is written and directed by John Hamburg and stars Kevin Hart, Mark Wahlberg, Regina Hall, Luis Gerardo Méndez, Jimmy O. Yang, Che Tafari, Amentii Sledge and Andrew Santino. The comedy follows a devoted stay-at-home dad as he joins his hard-partying old friend on a wild birthday adventure when his family is away. The comedy will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Wingsuits (1:54)
2. Dad Life (1:07)
3. Huck Calls (1:56)
4. Staying Home (1:32)
5. Luggable Loo (0:46)
6. Mountain Lion (1:41)
7. Stan Arrives (2:36)
8. Party Salvage (0:48)
9. Clooney Plan (0:55)
10. Turtle Time (1:39)
11. Turtle Drop (1:44)
12. Lego Tragedy (0:46)
13. I’m Done With You (1:05)
14. Next Morning Phone Call (0:58)
15. Kabir Hosts Sonny (0:45)
16. I Hate You (2:03)
17. You’re the Glue (1:02)
18. Huck Rescue (1:26)
19. Baton Down the Friendship (1:15)