Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s Spanish original series The Girl in the Mirror (Alma). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Fernando Velázquez (The Impossible, A Monster Calls, The Orphanage, Crimson Peak, Devil, Hercules). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. The Girl in the Mirror is created by Sergio G. Sánchez and stars Mireia Oriol, Álex Villazán, Pol Monen, Javier Morgade, María Caballero, Nil Cardoner, Claudia Roset, Milena Smit, Marta Belaustegui and Josean Bengoetxea. The supernatural thriller revolves around a young woman who loses her memory in a bizarre accident that kills most of her classmates and tries to unravel what happened that day – and regain her identity. The series is premiering today on Netflix.