Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller Beast. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Last Night in Soho, Our Planet, Suicide Squad, Baby Driver, Fury, Over the Moon). Also included is the song N’na Duniyaa performed by Sona Jobarteh. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 12. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Beast is directed by Baltasar Kormákur and stars Idris Elba, Sharlto Copley, Iyana Halley and Leah Sava Jeffries. The movie follows a father and his two teenage daughters who find themselves hunted by a massive rogue lion. The thriller is being released in several international markets this weekend and will open in U.S. theaters next Friday, August 19. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Universal Pictures release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Beast (2:06)
2. One Got Away (2:50)
3. The Amahle Tree (1:28)
4. I Wasn’t Home (0:58)
5. Ready for Safari (1:13)
6. The Only Law That Matters (2:39)
7. The Fire Is Still Hot (4:44)
8. Is Anybody Still Alive? (2:55)
9. To The Water (2:18)
10. Stay in the Car (3:23)
11. In His Territory Now (3:25)
12. You Have One Shot (6:12)
13. That Thing Is a Beast (1:18)
14. Amahle Would Be Proud of You (3:47)
15. A Very Dangerous Place (3:39)
16. Ten Minutes (3:08)
17. Come Back Please Dad (4:17)
18. Sorry Boy (2:47)
19. There’s Got to Be Something (2:39)
20. Trust Me (2:49)
21. The Beast (2:53)
22. Everything’s Going to Be OK (1:00)
23. Into The Pridelands (1:44)
24. I Missed All the Signs (4:12)
25. Coda (0:59)
26. N’na Duniyaa – Sona Jobarteh (4:45)