Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the survival drama Thirteen Lives. The album features the film’s original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (It, The Invisible Woman, Shazam!Blade Runner 2049Hidden FiguresAnnabelle Creation). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital musci stores. Thirteen Lives is directed by Ron Howard and stars Viggo Mortensen, Colin Farrell, Joel Edgerton, Paul Gleeson, Tom Bateman, Pattrakorn Tungsupakul, James Teeradon Supapunpinyo, Tui Thiraphat Sajakul, Sahajak Boonthanakit and Weir Sukollawat Kanaros. The movie recounts the true story of the global effort to rescue a Thai soccer team who become trapped in the Tham Luang cave during an unexpected rainstorm. The drama was released in select theaters last weekend and will premiere on August 5 on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Thirteen Lives (3:50)
2. Tham Luang (2:36)
3. Rain (2:44)
4. Flood (1:01)
5. Dive (3:50)
6. Navy SEALs (3:33)
7. Oxygen (2:15)
8. Prayer (4:18)
9. Syringe (4:18)
10. First Customer (1:15)
11. White Umbrella (3:23)
12. Everyone Leaves Today (4:35)
13. All But One (2:05)
14. Reunion (3:16)
15. Soh Long Nan (2:53)