Such Much has released a soundtrack album for the Luxembourg TV series Capitani. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by David Sinclair (Standby, Peitruss). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 back in 2020. Capitani is created by Thierry Faber and stars Luc Schiltz, Sophie Mousel and Claude De Demo. The crime drama’s second season follows Luc Capitani as he accepts a job in Luxembourg City that soon tangles him in a murder investigation linked to the capital’s criminal underworld. The show’s second season just premiered internationally earlier this month on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Back on the Streets (2:29)
2. Tail (0:36)
3. Valentina Sidles (0:47)
4. Looking for a Way (0:56)
5. Luc’s Searches (1:32)
6. How Deals Are Done (0:51)
7. Big Fish Elsa Track (1:20)
8. Dijon Turn-Off (0:53)
9. Jenny and the Dream (3:36)
10. Gibbes to Valentina (3:01)
11. Luc and Jeanne (0:59)
12. It Was Always Going to End This Way (2:13)
13. Reading the Signs (1:28)
14. A Gurney and Some Truth (2:57)
15. Carla’s Demise (1:16)
16. Lucky Pursued (2:14)
17. Not Alone (1:21)
18. The Beginning of the End (1:49)
19. The First Shot (1:33)
20. The Second Shot (1:16)
21. Triple Jeopardy (1:22)
22. The Descent and Fall (1:48)
23. Elsa Makes Her Peace (1:02)