MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller The Legend of La Llorona. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tim Wynn (Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3, Freaks, MECH-X4XCOM 2Warhawk).). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Legend of La Llorona is directed by Patricia Harris Seeley and stars Autumn Reeser, Antonio Cupo, Zamia Fandino and Danny Trejo. The movie follows a young family vacationing in Mexico who is terrorized by La Llorona, the unrelenting spirit local legend holds responsible for numerous missing children. The horror film was released in select theaters and on VOD this past January by Saban Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Legend of La Llorona (2:15)
2. The Weeping Woman (1:56)
3. Midnight Swim (1:29)
4. Pictures of the Past (2:40)
5. Isla de Munecas (2:40)
6. Forever More (2:18)
7. Jorge Returns (2:55)
8. A Distant Memory (2:37)
9. Gardens and Graves (3:41)
10. La Llorona Is Real (5:19)
11. She’s In the Walls (4:02)
12. After a Loss (2:12)
13. Dead of Night (5:45)
14. Where Is Our Son? (2:32)
15. Searching for Danny (2:48)
16. You Can Still Save Him (3:52)