Wave Theory Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Arsène Wenger: Invincible. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aaron May & David Ridley (Villain, Boiling Point). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Arsène Wenger: Invincible is directed by Gabriel Clarke & Christian Jeanpierre and centers on the titular football manager whose achievement with Arsenal Football Club changed the landscape of the English game and shaped football worldwide. The movie was released last fall in UK theaters, VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Millimetres (3:30)
2. Introducing Sir Fergie (1:47)
3. Highbury (2:27)
4. Unstoppable (1:34)
5. Duttlenheim (2:37)
6. Toxic (1:16)
7. The Penalty (1:41)
8. I Believe in Fate (1:29)
9. Paparazzi Threat (1:19)
10. Championship Race (1:54)
11. Childhood Memories (1:12)
12. Seeing Red (1:59)
13. Unbelievable (1:44)
14. Invincible (1:33)