MovieScore Media has announced a soundtrack album for the Spanish drama Sinjar. The album features the film’s original music composed by Gerard Pastor (Jean-François and the Meaning of Life, Barcelona 1714). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 1 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Sinjar is written and directed by Anna Bofarull and stars Nora Navas, Halima Ilter and Eman Eido. The movie centers on the intertwined lives of three very different women: a middle-aged European mother, a Yazidi slave, and a sex slave turned girl soldier who – after their lives are destroyed by ISIS – find their destiny in fighting back. The drama is being released in Spanish theaters this weekend. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Em Crida la Vida – Gerard Pastor, The Sey Sisters & Carolina Alabau (3:17)
2. Sinjar (2:04)
3. Marc (3:45)
4. Damned Yazidis (0:58)
5. Arjin’s Escape (1:28)
6. The Last Mile (1:38)
7. Dream and Abaya (2:02)
8. The Demolished House (2:18)
9. Back (1:32)
10. The Spark (2:20)
11. Military Training (1:35)
12. Carlota’s Hope (1:19)
13. Night Assault (1:31)