Delmas Music will release a soundtrack album for the drama All Those Small Things. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sean Philip Johnson (Full of Grace). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. All Those Small Things is written and directed by Andrew Hyatt (Paul, Apostle of Christ) and stars James Faulkner, Gloria Laino, Kerry Knuppe, David Robb and Cliff Parisi. The movie revolves around a British game show host who, reeling from the death of a close friend, journeys to the Pacific Northwest in search of meaning. The drama premiered at last year’s Seattle International Film Festival and has just been released on VOD and DVD today. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jonathan in America (0:45)
2. Ruby’s Theme (1:33)
3. Saying Goodbye Rose (1:47)
4. Wandering Back to London (1:14)
5. Svetlana (1:48)
6. Alice’s Letter (0:55)
7. Hospital (4:16)
8. Graveside (1:06)
9. Bookstore (1:15)
10. Drive To Alice’s (0:51)
11. Ruby Returns (1:43)
12. Two Brewers (5:03)
13. Jonathan’s Theme (2:47)
14. Back Inn (0:21)
15. Big Dickens (2:00)
16. Alice’s House (1:15)
17. Checking Inn (1:33)
18. Wandering London (1:00)
19. Saying Goodbye Ruby (1:12)
20. Unwind (4:01)