Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy The Valet. The album features the film’s original score composed by Heitor Pereira (Despicable MeMinionsThe Angry Birds Movie, Smallfoot, The Smurfs, Beverly Hills Chihuahua, Paw Patrol: The Movie). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 10 and will be available to stream/download here. The Valet is directed by Richard Wong and stars Eugenio Derbez, Samara Weaving, Max Greenfield, Carmen Salinas Lozano, Betsy Brandt, Amaury Nolasco, Marisol Nichols, Diany Rodriguez, Ravi Patel and Lunay. The movie centers on a movie star who faces a PR disaster when a paparazzi snaps a photo of her with her married lover and enlists a valet who accidentally appears in the same photo to pose as her new boyfriend as a cover up. The comedy just premiered last month and is now available to stream exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Valet (Main Title) (2:02)
2. I’ve Missed That Hoodie (1:22)
3. Goodbye Vincent (0:42)
4. I Just Want to Go Home (1:20)
5. Freaking Out (0:51)
6. The Man in the Photograph (2:01)
7. First Kiss (0:55)
8. The Premiere (0:36)
9. Earhart (1:11)
10. I’m Famous Too (0:35)
11. Sunday Brunch (0:46)
12. Everything We Dreamed Of (1:01)
13. Bicycle Chase (0:53)
14. MacArthur Park (3:23)
15. That’s Evidence (1:11)
16. Meeting Isabel (1:03)
17. La Melancholia (1:00)
18. Mom’s Funeral (2:32)
19. Showdown (0:56)
20. The Sony Lot (0:31)
21. Katherine Makes a Call (1:28)
22. It’s Me, the Valet (0:34)
23. Finale (2:53)
24. A Song in My Heart – Gaby Moreno (4:07)