The full details of the soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Hollywood Stargirl have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film performed by lead actress Grace VanderWaal and other cast members, including the original songs Figure It Out co-written by VanderWaal herself and Heaven Knows written by the show’s executive music producer Michael Penn (Girls), as well as covers of Blondie’s Dreaming, Brian Wilson’s Love and Mercy and Cass Elliot’s Make Your Own Kind of Music. Also included is the original song Miracle Mile written by Penn and performed by Z Berg, a cover of Penn’s No Myth performed by Jasmine Ash & Peter Adams, as well as the movie’s original score composed by Rob Simonsen (Ghostbusters: Afterlife, Love, Simon, The Way Back, The Adam ProjectNerveThe Age of Adeline) and Duncan Blickenstaff (Alex, Inc.LA to Vegas). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 3 by Walt Disney Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Hollywood Stargirl is co-written and directed by Julia Hart and also stars Judy Greer, Elijah Richardson, Nija Okoru, Tyrel Jackson Williams, Judd Hirsch, Al Madrigal and Uma Thurman. The comedy drama will premiere this Friday, June 3 exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just What I Needed – Grace VanderWaal (1:11)
2. New Home – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff (1:26)
3. Make Your Own Kind of Music – Grace VanderWaal (1:32)
4. What’s the Movie About? – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff (1:33)
5. Pacific – Michael Penn (1:11)
6. No Myth – Jasmine Ash & Peter Adams (3:27)
7. Love and Mercy – Grace VanderWaal (2:44)
8. I Love L.A./It’s Wednesday – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff (1:16)
9. Miracle Mile – Z Berg (3:51)
10. Roxanne’s Melody Sketch – Michael Penn (1:36)
11. Stargirl on Set/Have at It – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff (1:04)
12. Evan’s Apartment – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff (1:02)
13. Figure It Out – Grace VanderWaal & Elijah Richardson (3:30)
14. Sunset Party – Michael Penn (1:28)
15. The Kiss – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff (2:26)
16. Producer’s Office – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff (0:48)
17. Dreaming – Uma Thurman & Grace VanderWaal (3:34)
18. Heaven Knows – Grace VanderWaal (2:45)