The track list of the first soundtrack album for the fourth season of the Netflix original series Stranger Things have been revealed. In addition to the previously released Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks remix of Journey’s Separate Ways (as featured in the new season’s trailer), the album, which is conceptualized and produced by series creators The Duffer Brothers and music supervisor Nora Felder, features tracks by The Beach Boys, Kate Bush, Talking Heads, Kiss, Falco, The Cramps, Dead Or Alive, Ricky Nelson & others. The Season 4 – Vol. 1 soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 27 by Legacy Recordings and will be available to stream/download here. A Vol. 2 album will be coming out on July 1. A physical (CD, cassette and vinyl) version featuring the songs from both volumes will be released on September 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A separate soundtrack featuring Kyle Dixon’s & Michael Stein’s original score from Season 4 is expected to be announced soon. The first part of the fourth season of Stranger Things will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the Vol. 1 album:

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) – Journey
2. California Dreamin’ – The Beach Boys
3. Psycho Killer – Talking Heads
4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) – Kate Bush
5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) – Dead Or Alive
6. Chica Mejicanita – Mae Arnette
7. Play With Me – Extreme
8. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) – Kiss
9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf – The Cramps
10. Pass the Dutchie – Musical Youth
11. Wipeout – The Surfaris
12. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) – Starpoint
13. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix – Rough) – Falco
14. Travelin’ Man – Ricky Nelson
15. Tarzan Boy – Baltimora
16. Dream a Little Dream of Me – Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald