Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the French Disney+ mini-series Oussekine. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by EvgueniSacha Galperine (The Undoing, Scenes from a Marriage, Radioactive, LovelessThe Family, Happening, Wizard of Lies). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Oussekine is created by Antoine Chevrollier and stars Hiam Abbass, Sayyid El Alami, Naidra Ayadi, Malek Lamraoui, Tewfik Jallab, Kad Merad and Olivier Gourmet. The 4-part drama centers on the events of the night of December 5 & 6, 1986 that led to the death of Malik Oussekine. The series premiered last week in several foreign markets, including France, Spain, Italy, Germany and Canada.