Lionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the Showtime anthology series The First Lady. The album features the show’s original score composed by Emmy Award winner Geoff Zanelli (Pirates of the Caribbean:Dead Men Tell No TalesMaleficent: Mistress of Evil, Disturbia, The Pacific, Into the West, Christopher Robin). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Sunday, May 15 and will be available to stream/download here. The First Lady is created by Aaron Cooley and stars Viola Davis as Michelle Obama, Michelle Pfeiffer as Betty Ford, Gillian Anderson as Eleanor Roosevelt, as well as Kiefer Sutherland, Aaron Eckhart, Regina Taylor, Dakota Fanning, Lily Rabe and Jayme Lawson. The 10-part drama directed by Susanne Bier explores the three women’s journeys to Washington, family life, and world-changing political contributions. The series premiered last month and currently airs every Sunday on Showtime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Obamas to the White House
2. Hold for the West Wing
3. It’ll Never Seem Normal
4. I Am Interested in the Real
5. It’s Polio
6. I Love Him for That
7. Still at It
8. Let’s Get Going
9. I Am a Roosevelt
10. I’m Quite Sure She Is a Sapphist
11. What’s Your End Goal
12. Letter to Gerry
13. Your Dearest Lucy
14. Healthy, Hunger-Free Kids Act of 2010
15. A Real Lady
16. Day Drinkin’
17. Pills
18. Betty in the Mirror
19. Daydreaming About Hick
20. Mammogram
21. Betty’s Breakdown
22. They Said He Killed Himself
23. Sandy Hook
24. Michelle Obama at Tuskegee University
25. Pearl Harbor Radio Address
26. After All These Years
27. Rehab
28. I Have Used My Moment Well