Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the British comedy series Ten Percent. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Rael Jones (HarlotsSuite FrancaiseMy Cousin Rachel, Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris, The Salisbury PoisoningsKids in Love). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Ten Percent is developed by John Morton based on the French hit series Call My Agent! and stars Prasanna Puwanarajah, Maggie Steed, Jack Davenport and Lydia Leonard. The comedy follows a group of agents at Britain’s top a talent agency who will do anything to keep their famous clients happy – all while juggling their own personal and love lives. The BRON Studios and Headline Pictures production is premiering in the UK today on Amazon Prime Video and will debut in the U.S. this Friday on Sundance Now.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Call My Agent (1:49)
2. Soho Salsa (1:33)
3. Nightingale Hart (2:09)
4. Improvising (1:59)
5. Presenteeism (1:19)
6. Misha (1:08)
7. Tea Break (0:42)
8. A Splendid Bag of Apples (1:19)
9. Sad Face (1:29)
10. After You (0:44)
11. Dad’s Office (1:02)
12. Funeral (0:58)
13. Wrapping for the Day (0:40)
14. Be My Agent (1:07)
15. Relationship with Cleaner (0:41)
16. Interception (1:13)
17. The Wheels Turn (1:38)