Silva Screen Records has released a soundtrack album for the ITV series The Thief, His Wife and The Canoe. The album features the show’s original music composed by Harry Escott (Shame,  RoadkillHard Candy, Welcome to the PunchThe English Game) and Ben Pearson (Here Comes Hell). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Thief, His Wife and The Canoe is written by Chris Lang, directed by Richard Laxton, and stars Monica Dolan, Eddie Marsan, Mark Stanley, Dominic Applewhite, and Karl Pilkington The 4-part drama tells the real life story of how John Darwin faked his own death to claim life insurance and avoid bankruptcy and focuses on how Anne Darwin became complicit in her husband’s deception as she started to convince the world that he had gone missing. The series just premiered this past Sunday in the UK on ITV.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prelude (1:21)
2. As Strong as an Ox (0:55)
3. A Spot of Canoeing (3:02)
4. Holding On (2:37)
5. As Strong as a Mouse (2:22)
6. I Suspected It Was a Lie (3:31)
7. Waiting for Something to Change (1:39)
8. Separate Rooms Again (1:52)
9. White Collar Crime (2:26)
10. All Falling Apart (0:41)
11. So Many Dreadful Things (2:36)
12. Out of This World (2:02)
13. Coming Home (3:25)