La-La Land Records has announced the album Star Trek Collection- The Final Frontier, a  new 4-CD set featuring previously unreleased music from Star Trek: The Next Generation, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Star Trek: Voyager and Star Trek: Enterprise. The first disc includes “lost cues” from Star Trek: The Motion Picture written by Jerry Goldsmith (but never recorded) and performed by Joe Kraemer (Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, Jack Reacher), as well as music from The Next Generation composed by Dennis McCarthy and Jay Chattaway. The second disc includes previously unreleased music from Deep Space Nine written by McCarthy, Chattaway, David Bell and Paul Baillargeon. The third disc features tracks from Voyager composed by Chattaway & Bell and the fourth disc includes selections of music from Enterprise written by McCarthy, Baillargeon, Bell, Kevin Kiner and Velton Ray Bunch. The soundtrack, which is  limited to 3,000 copies, is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the full details and listen to audio samples.