MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Danish psychological horror thriller Speak No Evil (Gæsterne). The album features the film’s original music composed by Sune “Køter” Kølster (Parents, Ludo). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Speak No Evil is co-written and directed by Christian Tafdrup and stars Morten Burian, Sidsel Siem Koch,Fedja van Huêt and Karina Smulder. The movie follows a Danish and a Dutch family who meet on vacation in Tuscany and, months later, meet up for a holiday weekend getaway, during which things gradually get out of hand as the joy of reunion is replaced with misunderstandings. The thriller, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, has just opened in Danish theaters this month and has been picked up by Shudder for a domestic release later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Overture (1:40)
2. Call of the Siren (1:01)
3. Garden of Amor – Lamento Della Ninfa (1:37)
4. Dance of Bacchus (2:23)
5. Unbearable Heat of Vesta (1:16)
6. Crossing the River Styx (2:04)
7. Abel’s Secret (0:59)
8. The Fields of Elysium (1:08)
9. Hybris of Cupid (1:26)
10. The Gates to Hades (3:05)
11. The Predator (2:00)
12. Crying Wolf (0:55)
13. Sacrificium (4:15)
14. Tears of Gaea (1:36)
15. Sword of Justica (3:04)
16. Amor of Death – Lamento Della Ninfa (4:21)
17. Requiem (4:18)