Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Outfit. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Alexandre Desplat (The Grand Budapest HotelThe Shape of Water, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows,The King’s SpeechThe Queen, The Imitation Game, Godzilla, Philomena). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally next Friday, March 18 (click here to stream/download the album). A CD version is scheduled to come out on April 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Outfit is co-written and directed by Graham Moore and stars Mark Rylance, Dylan O’Brien, Zoey Deutch, Johnny Flynn, Nikki Amuka Bird, Simon Russell Beale and Alan Mehdizade. The movie revolves around an expert tailor who must outwit a dangerous group of mobsters in order to survive a fateful night. The thriller premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide on March 18 by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Outfit (4:36)
2. Snow Globe (3:21)
3. Cutting (4:43)
4. English (3:23)
5. Wounded (3:51)
6. I Am the Rat (2:28)
7. A Long Night (3:59)
8. Handkerchiefs (0:57)
9. I’ll Break Your Arms (4:20)
10. The Coat (3:41)
11. The Next Morning (4:08)
12. I Had a Daughter (1:19)
13. The Explanation (3:25)
14. Tattoos (2:58)
15. The Lafontaines (2:48)
16. The Tape (1:07)
17. Sharp Shears (3:08)