MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Swedish/Costa Rican/Belgian drama Clara Sola. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ruben De Gheselle (A Cops and Robbers Story). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Clara Sola is co-written and directed by Nathalie Álvarez Mesén and stars Daniel Castañeda Rincón, Wendy Chinchilla Araya, Flor María Vargas Chavez and Ana Julia Porras Espinoza. The movie is set in a remote village in Costa Rica and follows a 40-year-old woman who endures a repressively religious and withdrawn life under the command of her mother. The drama premiered at last year’s Cannes Directors’ Fortnight and other film festivals and has been picked up by Oscilloscope Laboratories for a domestic release later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. River Prayer (3:16)
2. The Mud (2:51)
3. Little Lights (1:45)
4. Firefly (1:38)
5. Fire (3:33)
6. Earthquake (2:32)
7. Transformations (4:10)
8. Little Waves (1:27)
9. Borders (3:23)