Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi romance Strawberry Mansion. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dan Deacon (Ascension, TwixtRat Film, All Light, Everywhere, Well Groomed). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 18 (click here to stream/download the album). Strawberry Mansion is written and directed by Kentucker Audley & Albert Birney and stars Penny Fuller, Kentucker Audley, Grace Glowicki, Linas Phillips and Reed Birney. The movie is set in the not-too-distant future, where a surveillance state conducts audits to collect taxes on the unconscious lives of the populace, and follows a government agent who travels to a remote farmhouse to audit the dreams of an eccentric, aging artist. The comedy premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Music Box Films before coming out on digital platforms on February 25.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Strawberry Mansion Theme (2:10)
2. Ice Cream Lick (1:57)
3. Dream Audit 1 (2:46)
4. Hologram Purgatory (1:08)
5. Death to All Bad Boys (2:42)
6. Final Dream (1:31)
7. Walking to the Credits (3:40)
8. The End (1:41)
9. The Pink Room (3:00)
10. Free at Last (1:07)
11. The Island (2:20)
12. Let’s Go Shopping (2:47)
13. To Losing One’s Mind (2:06)
14. So I Became a Caterpillar (2:01)
15. Dinner With the Family (2:57)
16. From Breakfast to the Frog (1:32)
17. Blue Demon Boat (2:06)
18. Spider Death (2:00)
19. Trespassing Buckets (0:42)
20. Freakout on the Beach (1:06)
21. Fly Advice (0:49)
22. Captain Preble at Sea (1:29)
23. Dream Audit 2 (Violin Dream) (1:26)
24. Good Morning Bella (4:31)
25. Heaven Into Ice Cream (3:59)