Propeller Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the Norwegian comedy Ninjababy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kåre Chr. Vestrheim (In Order of Disappearance, Two Buddies and a Badger, Women in Oversized Men’s Shirts). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Ninjababy is co-written and directed by Yngvild Sve Flikke and stars Kristine Kujath Thorp, Arthur Berning, Nader Khademi and Tora Christine Dietrichson. The movie revolves around a woman whose world changes when she finds out she’s six months pregnant after a not-so-romantic one-night stand, her world changes. The comedy premiered at various film festivals and was released in Norwegian theaters and other European markets last year. A domestic release is expected later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ninjababy Title Sequence (1:33)
2. After Aikido (0:43)
3. New Day (0:38)
4. The Doctor (0:57)
5. Pregnant (1:14)
6. Ninjababy Talk no 1 (1:30)
7. Walk of Shame (0:54)
8. Adoption Advicer (0:24)
9. Visiting Mie (0:51)
10. Ninjababy Talk no 2 (1:18)
11. Mos’ Appartment (1:15)
12. Blood and Suffering (1:16)
13. Rakel & Mos (1:17)
14. The Birth Parade (1:05)
15. Rain (0:40)
16. The Scary Sequence (2:25)
17. Giving Birth (1:30)
18. Ninjababy Talk no 3 (1:28)