WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller KIMI. The album features the film’s original music composed by Cliff Martinez (Traffic, Drive, Contagion, Solaris, Game Night, The Lincoln Lawyer, Only God Forgives, The Neon Demon). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 11 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. KIMI is directed by Steven Soderbergh and stars Zoë Kravitz, Byron Bowers, Jaime Camil, Erika Christensen, Derek DelGaudio, Charles Halford, Robin Given, Devin Ratray, Jacob Vargas and Rita Wilson. The movie written by David Koepp takes place in a COVID-19 pandemic Seattle, where an agoraphobic tech worker uncovers that violent crimes have occurred in a data stream and is met with resistance when she tries to reveal the evidence to her company. The New Line Cinema production is premiering today exclusively on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You’re Right Dr. Burns (0:59)
2. Angela Tries to Leave (2:04)
3. You’re Supposed to Buzz (0:42)
4. Crime & Safety Issue (1:28)
5. You’re Right Again Dr. Burns (0:58)
6. Return of Max Volume (1:26)
7. Watch the Spray (1:21)
8. Does That Sound Good (3:10)
9. Lean into Scanner (1:41)
10. Do You Have a Bathroom (1:46)
11. Bad Guys Chase Angela (2:22)
12. FBI Field Office (0:42)
13. Where Can We Do It (1:47)
14. It’s on Your Buzzer (2:00)
15. KIMI Max Volume (1:16)
16. I Just Got Stabbed Walks Among Us (2:00)
17. Do You Hear Me Angela (1:07)