Patrick Stump (Gnome Alone, Spidey and His Amazing Friends, Changeland) of Fall Out Boy will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Black Friday. The album features Stump’s original score and songs from the film and will be released digitally this Friday, December 24. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Black Friday is directed by Casey Tebo and stars Devon Sawa, Bruce Campbell, Michael Jai White, Ivana Baquero and Ryan Lee. The movie follows a group of disgruntled toy store employees who must defend themselves against holiday shoppers turned into monstrous creatures by an alien parasite on Black Friday. The comedy was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Screen Media Films and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on January 4.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Have I Got a Gift for You (2:12)
2. Monty (1:50)
3. Clean Up On Aisle Intestines (2:11)
4. Emmet Attacked (5:03)
5. It’s Not Safe Anywhere (4:21)
6. Evaluate, Evacuate (3:53)
7. Did You Park That Buick? (3:32)
8. Archie’s Last Stand (4:50)
9. Coolest Guy at We Love Toys (2:34)
10. The Last Pancake (4:24)
11. Santa’s Not Real (2:16)
12. Real Boner Killer (4:00)
13. Fire Sale (5:10)
14. The Grummying (4:10)
15. Chat with Shopzilla (3:17)
16. Bad Time for a Dad Joke (4:25)
17. For Pancakes (1:20)