Maisie Music Publishing has released a new soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series Centaurworld. The album features the songs from the show’s second season written by series creator Megan Nicole Dong and co-executive producer Dominic Bisignano, produced by series composer Toby Chu and performed by cast members including Kimiko Glenn, Josh Radnor, Megan Hilty, Parvesh Cheena, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Chris Diamantopoulos, Jessie Mueller, Renée Elise Goldsberry & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. A first soundtrack album featuring the songs from Season 1 was released earlier this year.  Season 2 of Centaurworld is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Recruitment Song – Kimiko Glenn and The Centaurworld Cast (2:41)
2. The Power of Privilege – Maria Bamford, Kimiko Glenn and Chris Diamantopoulos (1:21)
3. Durpleton’s Lullaby – Josh Radnor (1:41)
4. We’ve Been Watching You – Scott Hoying, Grey Griffin, Kimiko Glenn and The Centaurworld Cast (2:30)
5. Crandy’s Been Watching You (Reprise) – Colleen Ballinger (0:26)
6. Reenactment Chorus – Parvesh Cheena, Scott Hoying, Megan Nicole Dong, Kimiko Glenn, Josh Radnor and Megan Hilty (3:57)
7. So Cold – Dee Bradley Baker, Jessie Mueller, Kimiko Glenn and The Centaurworld Cast (1:16)
8. Durple-Drop – Josh Radnor (0:29)
9. Breathe in a Bag – Megan Nicole Dong and The Centaurworld Cast (1:51)
10. Becky Apples – Megan Hilty and Kimiko Glenn (2:18)
11. Holes Matter – Santigold, Donna Lynn Champlin, Fred Tatasciore, Megan Nicole Dong and The Centaurworld Cast (2:13)
12. What Would You Say – Josh Radnor and Dee Bradley Baker (1:49)
13. Portal Tummy and Me – Isabella Russo (0:49)
14. My Very Favorite Time of Day – Roman Engel and Kimiko Glenn (1:20)
15. The Best Dad – Andy Walken, Tony Hale, Wendie Malick and Kimiko Glenn (2:14)
16. What’s a Hootenanny – The Centaurworld Cast (3:31)
17. The Ballad of Guskin the Gophertaur – The Centaurworld Cast (3:05)
18. Hootenanny Chorale – Kimiko Glenn and The Centaurworld Cast (1:39)
19. Who Was She – Kimiko Glenn (2:02)
20. Elk Tour Suite, Pt. 1 & 2 – Brian Stokes Mitchell and Lea Salonga (1:38)
21. Once Shattered, Now Whole – Brian d’Arcy James, Lea Salonga and Brian Stokes Mitchell (1:46)
22. Digging Friend-holes – Josh Radnor, Jessie Mueller, Flula Borg and The Centaurworld Cast (0:46)
23. Elk Tour Suite, Pt. 3 & 4 – Brian Stokes Mitchell, Chris Diamantopoulos and The Centaurworld Cast (3:07)
24. Elk Tour Suite Pt. 5 – Brian Stokes Mitchell (1:12)
25. Elk Tour Suite Pt. 6 – Brian Stokes Mitchell and Chris Diamantopoulos (2:16)
26. The Legend of Flat Dallas – Flula Borg (1:42)
27. General’s Battle Song – Brian d’Arcy James, Jessie Mueller, Dee Bradley Baker and Megan Hilty (1:33)
28. Battle Round – Kimiko Glenn, Megan Hilty, Megan Nicole Dong, Josh Radnor, Parvesh Cheena and Chris Diamantopoulos (2:19)
29. Last Lullaby, Pt. 1 – Lea Salonga, Brian Stokes Mitchell and Brian d’Arcy James (1:33)
30. Last Lullaby, Pt. 2 – Kimiko Glenn and Jessie Mueller (1:49)
31. Start Over – Stabbleton Intervention – Megan Hilty, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Kimiko Glenn, Josh Radnor and Dee Bradley Baker (1:14)
32. The Next Thing – Kimiko Glenn, Jessie Mueller, Megan Hilty, Renée Elise Goldsberry and The Centaurworld Cast (3:14)