Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for Maggie Gyllenhaal’s drama The Lost Daughter. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dickon Hinchliffe (Leave No Trace, Locke, Winter’s Bone, Peaky Blinders, Out of the FurnaceLast Chance Harvey) The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, December 10 and is now available for pre-order here. A first track (Leda) is already coming out today and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms. Also listen to the full track below. The Lost Daughter marks Gyllenhaal’s feature directorial debut and stars Olivia Colman, Jessie Buckley, Dakota Johnson, Ed Harris, Peter Sarsgaard, Paul Mescal, Dagmara Dominczyk, Jack Farthing, Alba Rohrwacher, Oliver Jackson-Cohen and Panos Koronis. The movie revolves around a woman’s quiet seaside vacation that takes an unsettling turn when her fixation on a young mother staying at a nearby villa awakens memories from her past. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival, will be released in select theaters on December 17 before premiering on December 31 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Leda (2:14)
2. Leda Swims (1:06)
3. Glass of Water (1:57)
4. Mina (3:54)
5. I’m Working (0:53)
6. Octopus (2:16)
7. Pine Cone (1:12)
8. Broken Glass (4:19)
9. The Offer (1:23)
10. The Affair (3:47)
11. Dance Party (1:13)
12. The Great Wings (2:23)
13. Playground (1:59)
14. Do You Need a Hand? (1:50)
15. Unnatural Mother (2:52)
16. Let Me Tell You All About It (5:00)