INNI has released a soundtrack album for the Icelandic/Polish thriller Wolka. The album features the film’s original music composed by Atli Örvarsson (The Hitman’s Bodyguard, Defending Jacob, Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, The Edge of SeventeenVantage Point, Chicago Fire, FBI). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes and other digital music services. Wolka is co-written and directed by Árni Ólafur Ásgeirsson (PLOEY – You Never Fly Alone) and stars Olga Bołądź, Eryk Lubos, Bernadetta Statkiewicz, Anna Moskal, Agnieszka Makowsk and Karolina Adamczyk. The movie revolves around a woman who is released after 15 years in a Polish prison and travels to a island off the coast of Iceland with a large Polish migrant community to pursue a perfidious plan. The thriller just opened in Icelandic theaters last month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Wolka (5:51)
2. Anka Surrenders (4:04)
3. Robert’s Daughters (3:26)
4. Anka & Robert (3:34)
5. Dorota (2:37)
6. Roadtrip (5:24)
7. Mariusz Fired (3:00)
8. Escape Vestmannaeyjar (4:25)