The details of the full soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Invasion have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Max Richter (The LeftoversAd Astra, Waltz with Bashir, Mary Queen of Scots, HostilesTaboo, Miss Sloane, My Brilliant Friend). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 29 by Decca Records. Visit Amazon (or any other major digital music services) to stream/download the album and check out our previous article to listen to two first tracks, which were released last Friday. Invasion is created by Simon Kinberg & David Weil and stars Shamier Anderson, Golshifteh Farahani, Sam Neill, Shioli Kutsuna and Firas Nassar.  The sci-fi drama follows an alien invasion through different perspectives on different continents around the world. The first season of the series premiered last week with new episodes dropping every Friday on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Invasion Main Title (1:16)
2. And at This Frequency (2:26)
3. Permanently Retired (1:59)
4. JASA Launch (1:52)
5. Stranded (3:15)
6. Missing Hinata (2:10)
7. Carry Chavez Out (1:56)
8. What Do We Do (3:18)
9. It’s the Hoshi-12 (2:06)
10. Hinata’s Room (1:38)
11. Emergency Signal (1:31)
12. Quiet as a Mouse (4:13)
13. Cleared to Leave (5:37)
14. Aneesha’s Kiss (4:19)
15. Vastness of Space (1:49)
16. Hinata Was Her (4:24)
17. Coming for Casper (4:58)
18. Listen To Your Voice (4:29)
19. Inside the Hive Mind (2:34)
20. President’s Address (4:31)
21. It Was You (1:19)
22. Here For You (2:29)
23. Your Crew Is Dead (2:09)
24. You’re Full of Stars (2:44)