Maisie Music Publishing will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix limited series Colin in Black & White. The album features the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Kris Bowers (Bridgerton, Green Book, King Richard, Dear White PeopleSpace Jam: A New Legacy, When They See Us, Mrs. America). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 29 and will be available to stream/download here. Colin in Black & White is created by Ava DuVernay & athlete turned activist Colin Kaepernick (who is also providing the voiceover narration) and stars Jaden Michael, Mary-Louise Parker and Nick Offerman. The 6-parter explores Kaepernick’s high school years and chronicles what inspired him to risk his livelihood in support of civil rights. The full series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Didn’t Know How (1:26)
2. You Look Like Al (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (1:16)
3. The Competition (1:29)
4. Power Dynamic (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (1:34)
5. Show Me Your Permit (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (1:01)
6. Playing the Game (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (0:45)
7. The Good Ones (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (2:03)
8. Locker Conversation (1:42)
9. Homecoming Dance (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (1:11)
10. Awkward Interrogation (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (1:24)
11. Homecoming Photos (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (1:18)
12. Anybodys First Choice (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) (1:37)
13. Trust Your Power (6:43)
14. Raised by Rebels (0:58)