Def Jam/Alcon Sleeping Giant (ASG) Records will release a soundtrack album for the Adult Swim & Crunchyroll original animated series Blade Runner: Black Lotus. The album features Alessia Cara’s opening titles song Feel You Now (check out the title sequence below), as well as fourteen other songs from the show by artists such as Daya, Tori Kelly, Walk Off the Earth, G-Eazy, Kiana Ledé, Iann Dior, 070 Shake,  salem ilese & others. The soundtrack will be released on November 5 and is now available for pre-order here. Two first tracks (Water by X Ambassadors & By My Side by A7S) will be coming out tomorrow. Listen to both songs below. Blade Runner: Black Lotus is directed by Shinji Aramaki & Kenji Kamiyama and stars Jessica Henwick, Will Yun Lee, Samira Wiley, Brian Cox, Wes Bentley, Peyton List, Josh Duhamel Stephen Root, Barkhad Abdi, Gregg Henry, Henry Czerny and Jason Spisak. The series produced by Alcon Entertainment and animation studio Sola Digital Arts and inspired by the Blade Runner movie franchise is set to debut on November 13 on Adult Swim.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Feel You Now – Alessia Cara (3:07)
2. Water – X Ambassadors (3:13)
3. Home – Walk Off the Earth (2:52)
4. Evil – Daya (2:47)
5. By My Side – A7S (2:45)
6. After You – Grey (2:39)
7. Save Myself – Kiana Ledé (2:49)
8. Intuition – salem ilese (2:50)
9. Rescue Me – Alesso & Danna Paola (2:52)
10. What Happens Next – Tori Kelly (3:02)
11. Thrash – G-Eazy (2:39)
12. Circles – Iann Dior (2:57)
13. Perfect Weapon – 070 Shake (2:56)
14. Last Goodbye – Alessia Cara (2:35)
15. Supahuman – Michael Hodges & Lord Netty (2:47)