Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Night Teeth. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Drum & LaceIan Hultquist (Dickinson, I Know What You Did Last Summer, Good Girls, The Gospel According to Andre, The First Monday in May). Also included is the song Come Alive performed by The Kid Daytona, Mez & lead actor Jorge Lendeborg, Jr. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 20 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Night Teeth is directed by Adam Randall and also stars Debby Ryan, Lucy Fry, Raul Castillo, Alexander Ludwig, Alfie Allen, Sydney Sweeney and Megan Fox. The horror thriller follows a young driver whose entire world is turned upside down after picking up two mysterious girls who expose him to a secret world he never knew existed and is suddenly hurled into their cryptic underworld on a mission to save his city from dripping in blood.  The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Come Alive – The Kid Daytona, Mez & Jorge Lendeborg, Jr. (3:43)
2. The 3 Rules (1:31)
3. Crossing the Line (2:28)
4. Good Morning Mr. Perez (2:53)
5. Jay’s Knife (0:41)
6. Good Evening, Ms. Moreau (1:05)
7. Make It Icy (1:10)
8. No Turning Back (1:05)
9. A Bag Full of Money (2:47)
10. And Please, Drink Responsibly (0:58)
11. No More Funny Games (2:43)
12. Victor (2:20)
13. Long Live the King (1:16)
14. The Dark Prince of Gossip (2:47)
15. Go a Little Crazy (0:31)
16. 3 Kings (1:29)
17. You See the Light Now (0:54)
18. Rosso Puro’s (3:10)
19. Venice (1:48)
20. I Don’t Want You Like that (2:19)
21. Take a Bite (2:58)
22. Draining Chamber (1:11)
23. Have You Ever Tasted Fresh Blood? (1:34)
24. Night’s Over (2:13)
25. Burnt (1:39)
26. Turning (1:08)
27. The Morning After (1:14)
28. Bookworm (0:42)