A soundtrack album has been released for the Australian documentary Blind Ambition. The album features the film’s original music composed by Helena Czajka (Revelation, Australian Survivor). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Blind Ambition is directed by Warwick Ross & Robert Coe and tells the story of four Zimbabwean men who form their country’s first Wine Tasting Olympics team and the mission that drives them to compete. The movie premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival, where it received the Audience Award in the Documentary Feature category, and is set to be released in Australia later this year. Samuel Goldwyn Films has picked up domestic distribution. No relase date has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prelude (0:51)
2. Team Zim (1:53)
3. Blind Ambition Theme (2:37)
4. Competition Day (2:02)
5. On a Roll (1:25)
6. Home (1:56)
7. Tinashe’s Childhood (1:24)
8. Jo Discovers Wine (1:16)
9. Escape to South Africa (2:19)
10. Pardon’s Backstory (1:06)
11. Wine Tasting (0:57)
12. Despondent (1:50)